The Irish Jurist - Ireland's Oldest Law Review

About the Irish Jurist

Current Issue

Previous Issues

Editorial Board




Editorial Board 


Editor: Professor Paul O’Connor

Book Review Editor: Dr. Thomas Mohr

Shorter Articles Editor: Dr. Eoin Carolan

Web Editor: G Brian Hutchinson

Professor Ian O’Donnell

Professor Oonagh Breen

Professor Suzanne Kingston

Dr. Kevin Costello

Dr. Suzanne Egan

John O'Dowd


The Editorial Board of the Irish Jurist is also supported by an International Advisory Board